Tour Dates

The Classic Rock Show 2019

On General Sale 08.06.18

Wednesday 16th January Dartford Orchard Theatre On Sale TBC
Friday 18th January Basingstoke The Anvil
Saturday 19th January Guildford G Live
Monday 21st January Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tuesday 22nd January St Albans Arena
Wednesday 23rd January Cardiff St. David’s Hall
Friday 25th January Harrogate Royal Hall
Saturday 26th January Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Sunday 27th January Salford The Lowry
Tuesday 29th January Aberdeen Music Hall
Wednesday 30th January Inverness Eden Court Theatre
Friday 1st February Dundee Caird Hall
Saturday 2nd February Edinburgh Queens Hall
Sunday 3rd February Gateshead The Sage
Tuesday 5th February Leicester De Montfort Hall
Wednesday 6th February Scunthorpe Baths Hall
Friday 8th February London Cadogan Hall
Saturday 9th February Yeovil Octagon
Sunday 10th February Cheltenham Town Hall
Monday 11th February Northampton Derngate
Wednesday 13th February Bromley Churchill Theatre
Saturday 16th February Birmingham Town Hall
Sunday 17th February Norwich Theatre Royal On General Sale 20th July
Tuesday 19th February Shrewsbury Theatre Severn

Ticket Agencies

 

Ticket Agencies

Ticketmaster 0844 844 0444 BritFloyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketmaster
Ticketline 0844 888 9991 BritFloyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketline
See Tickets 0871 220 0260 BritFloyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on See Tickets