Tour Dates

Top 20 Greatest Guitar Riffs Of All Time – LIVE! - Part 2

Friday 15th January 2016 Gateshead The Sage
Saturday 16th January 2016 Dunfermline Alhambra Theatre
Sunday 17th January 2016 Aberdeen Music Hall
Tuesday 19th January 2016 York Barbican
Wednesday 20th January 2016 Preston Charter Theatre
Thursday 21st January 2016 Llandudno Venue Cymru
Saturday 23rd January 2016 Leicester De Montfort Hall
Sunday 24th January 2016 Kings Lynn Corn Exchange
Monday 25th January 2016 Ipswich Regent Theatre
Tuesday 26th January 2016 Croydon Ashcroft Theatre
Thursday 28th January 2016 Scunthorpe Baths
Friday 29th January 2016 Cheltenham Town Hall
Saturday 30th January 2016 Birmingham Town Hall
Monday 1st February 2016 Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Tuesday 2nd February 2016 High Wycombe Swan
Thursday 4th February 2016 Oxford New Theatre
Friday 5th February 2016 Yeovil Octogan
Saturday 6th February 2016 Poole Lighthouse
Monday 8th February 2016 Swansea Grand Theatre
Tuesday 9th February 2016 Cardiff St Davids Hall
Wednesday 10th February 2016 Northampton The Derngate
Friday 12th February 2016 Stoke on Trent Victoria Hall
Saturday 13th February 2016 Salisbury City Hall
Sunday 14th February 2016 St Albans Arena
Monday 15th February 2016 Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Wednesday 17th February 2016 Dartford Orchard Theatre
Thursday 18th February 2016 London Cadogan Hall
Friday 19th February 2016 Basingstoke The Anvil
Saturday 20th February 2016 Guildford G Live
Sunday 21st February 2016 Eastbourne Congress Theatre
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 Portsmouth Guild Hall
Wednesday 24th February 2016 Swindon Wyvern Theatre
Friday 26th February 2016 Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Saturday 27th February 2016 Salford The Lowry

Ticket Agencies

 

Ticket Agencies

Ticketmaster 0844 844 0444 BritFloyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketmaster
Ticketline 0844 888 9991 BritFloyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on Ticketline
See Tickets 0871 220 0260 BritFloyd: Pink Floyd tribute tickets on See Tickets